University of California, Berkeley, Research Scholar, 1968-69
Friedrich Ebert Stiftung Research Fellow, 1974-76
Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars at the Smithsonian, Fellowship, 1980-81
Institute for Policy Studies, Visiting Fellow, 1981-84
Illinois Wesleyan University, Doctor of Humane Letters, 1989
Wooster College, Doctor of Letters, 1991
Bradford College, Doctor of Humane Letters, 1993
First Prize, Chile-Films, film competition, Santiago, 1971 (Co-author of script Balmaceda)
Premio Ampliado, Sudamericana-La Opinión, 1973, for the novel Moros en la Costa
The Kennedy Center/American Express New Plays Award, 1988, for Widows
Roger L. Stevens Award, Extraordinary Playwrighting, 1991, for Reader
Time Out Award, 1991, for best play in London, Death and the Maiden


Sir Laurence Olivier Award, 1992, for best play in London, Death and the Maiden
Literary Lion, New York Public Library, 1992
29th Dong Award, Korean award for best play of the 1992-93 season, Death and the Maiden
1994 Dora Mavor Award, Death and the Maiden, Best Production of a Play in Canada
1999 Yoshiko Yuasa Prize for Best Foreign Play in Japan, Death and the Maiden
1995 Charity Randall Citation from the International Poetry Forum
1995 Writer’s Guild of Great Britain Award for best feature film (TV category) for Prisoners in Time
1996 Member, Académie Universelle Des Cultures
1997 Forum Fellow, World Economic Forum, Davos
1999 St. Vincent de Paul Centennial Lecture Medal, Chicago
2001 American University, Doctor of Humane Letters
2001 Fellow, American Academy of Arts and Sciences
2002 ALOA Prize, Denmark, for Heading South, Looking North


Gator amt 622 manual john deere
Dresses with cap sleeves
2015 yamaha drive golf cart repair manual
Thuốc ampicillin và sulbactam
Xenical comprar barato
Download htc one m8 firmware
25hp johnson boat motor manuals
Ccnp route certification official guide
Stihl 026 chainsaw owners manual
Oppo bdp-93eu mode d'emploi